Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Information about Uruguay

Here you will find a range of general information about Uruguay and about buying property here. If you still have questions, contact us.

Buying real estate in Uruguay

Buying real estate in Uruguay is no problem whatsoever for people from abroad. There are no restrictions of any kind on investments in real estate, and foreign buyers have the same rights as Uruguayans. All you need to purchase real estate here is a valid passport. You don’t even need to be in Uruguay at the time of purchase.

Why Uruguay?

Uruguay is considered the most European country in Latin America and the large majority of the population is of European descent. This is reflected in the country’s customs, ideology and culture. Practically all Uruguayans have a family history of immigration, so newcomers do not particularly stand out and are warmly welcomed everywhere.

Interesting facts about Uruguay

Overview of the country – here you will find general information about Uruguay. Uruguay is characterized by a gently rolling landscape, with low hills, criss-crossed by rivers. Thanks to its rich groundwater reserves and temperate climate, this country of green plains offers the ideal conditions for agriculture, livestock raising and forestry.

Weather in Uruguay

Uruguay has a humid subtropical climate, with at least some precipitation in all seasons. Winters are cool and summers are warm. In the coldest month of the year (July) the average minimum temperature in Montevideo is around 7ºC.

Frequently asked questions

Here you will find the answers to important questions: What are the entry requirements for Uruguay? What are the additional costs I will need to pay when buying a property? How much are the monthly expenditures for the owner of a house or land in Uruguay?

Uruguay ranked internationally

Here we will let the numbers speak for themselves. The selection of countries chosen for comparison is relatively arbitrary, but will undoubtedly allow for a rather good estimate of the different rankings.

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Immobilien-Suche
Mehr Suchoptionen
we found 0 results
Your search results

Informationen rund um Uruguay

Hier finden Sie diverse Informationen zu Uruguay und zum Immobilienerwerb in diesem Land. Wenn trotzdem noch Fragen bleiben, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

Immobilienkauf in Uruguay

Ein Immobilienkauf in Uruguay ist für Ausländer vollkommen unproblematisch. Investitionen in Immobilien unterliegen keinerlei Beschränkungen, und Ausländer genießen die gleichen Rechte wie Einheimische. Für den Kauf benötigen Sie lediglich einen gültigen Reisepass. Nicht einmal eine persönliche Anwesenheit in Uruguay ist zwingend notwendig.

Warum Uruguay?

Uruguay gilt als das europäischste Land Lateinamerikas, denn der mit Abstand größte Teil der Bevölkerung ist europäischer Abstammung. Entsprechend geprägt sind Lebensgewohnheiten, Ansichten und Kultur. Praktisch jede uruguayische Familie hat ihre Einwanderer-Geschichte, Neuankömmlinge sind daher nichts Besonderes und überall herzlich willkommen.

Wissenswertes über Uruguay

Das Land im Überblick – hier finden Sie allgemeine Informationen zu Uruguay. Uruguay ist geprägt von einer flachwelligen, von Flüssen durchzogenen Hügellandschaft. Wegen seines Wasserreichtums bietet das saftige, grüne Grasland zusammen mit dem gemäßigt-warmen Klima ideale Bedingungen für Land-, Forst- und Viehwirtschaft.

Uruguay Wetter

Uruguay hat ein suptropisches -vollhumides Klima mit Niederschlägen in allen Jahreszeiten. Die Winter sind weitgehend mild und die Sommer warm. Im kältesten Monat (Juli) beträgt die mittlere Minimaltemperatur in Montevideo immer noch ca. 7 Grad Celsius.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier finden Sie Antworten auf wichtige Fragen: Welche Einreisebedingungen gelten für Uruguay? Welche Nebenkosten kommen beim Erwerb einer Immobilie auf mich zu? Wie hoch sind die monatlichen Belastungen für Haus- und Grundbesitzer in Uruguay?

Uruguay im int. Ranking

Hier lassen wir einfach einmal Zahlen sprechen. Die Auswahl der zum Vergleich herangezogenen Länder ist natürlich relativ willkürlich, erlaubt aber sicher eine recht gute Einschätzung der jeweiligen Rankings.

  • Immobilien-Suche

    Mehr Suchoptionen