Your search results

Blog Archives

Testimonial 30

Oct 05, 2021
By chance we came across the van-bevern.com website in Germany and had a look at it – luckily! Being in Germany we contacted them and at once felt accompanied and cared for with a very hearty email co ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 29

Oct 05, 2021
As someone who sales a house at Club del Lago, I would like to highlight the phantastic dedication of Martina Van Bevern as my promoting sales agent. During the last 3 years Van Bevern has been the on ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 28

Oct 05, 2021
Dear Van Bevern family, We are not the kind of people who always comment on a restaurant visit or a holiday experience and finish their opinion with a rating. What happens is that we are a little egoi ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 4

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Mrs. van Bevern: After our two real estate purchases (a home in Montevideo and a piece of property in La Floresta) were successfully completed thanks to your exemplary commitment and dedication, ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 14

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Martina: We got back home four weeks ago and we can’t stop thinking about spending the European winter months in Uruguay. During the few days we spent in Piriápolis, you quickly helped us discove ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 11

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Martina and Michael: I am very grateful for the tremendous commitment you showed in selling my house. During my visits to Uruguay, I was struck by the sense that you have a “good nose” for findin ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 9

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Mrs. van Bevern: Since our return to the cold of Germany almost a month ago, we have fondly reminisced about the wonderful time we spent in Uruguay, especially in Punta del Este. Our “exploratory ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 25

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Martina van Bevern: We won the grand prize when we bought our last house in Uruguay thanks to your tremendous support, after several sad experiences with local real estate agents. He have bought ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 26

Jun 09, 2021
Dear van Bevern family, It is time to write to say THANK YOU for your very kind and competent support in our search for a house in beautiful Uruguay! For us it was a blessing to have met you! You did ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 27

Jun 09, 2021
Our experience with Martina and Michael van Bevern in Uruguay! In the spring of 2018 we began to look for information on real estate in Uruguay and came across the website “Uruguay Real Estate – Van B ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 10

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Martina and Michael: Four years ago I came across your website for the first time and from that moment onward I began to learn about Uruguay, even though it was from overseas. You were able to an ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 24

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Martina and Michael: Initially our plan was to simply visit Uruguay and get an idea of the kind of houses that could be bought there, and what the prices were like. You prepared an “exploratory t ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 23

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Martina and Michael: Today we wanted to write to you and thank you again for the lovely time we had in Uruguay. You are a fantastic team! You took us all over and showed us some really beautiful ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 22

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Martina: We are writing to thank you with all our hearts for your support during our endeavour to get a general idea of Uruguay first of all. Although we made it clear that we simply wanted to ge ...
Continue reading

Testimonial 1

Jun 09, 2021
Dear Mrs. van Bevern: We would like to thank you for our very good experience with you and the great help you provided us in order to seek out and find a suitable property. Thanks to the time you devo ...
Continue reading
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Customer Opinions

    Dear Martina and Michael:

    Today we wanted to write to you and thank you again for the lovely time we had in Uruguay. You are a fantastic team! You took us all over and showed us some really beautiful houses. Thanks to your knowledge of the language we were able to visit a school, which was very important for us, since our children are going to have to attend school. Even the night-time “crossing” from Montevideo to Punta del Este, to another hotel, in the midst of the fog (who knows where it… Read more

    Ines and Karsten

Compare Listings

Ihre Suchergebnisse

Neues aus unserem Blog

Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 30

Okt 05, 2021
Durch Zufall sind wir in Deutschland auf die van-bevern.com Seite gestoßen und dort hängen geblieben – zum Glück. Schon aus Deutschland nahmen wir Kontakt auf und fühlten uns von Anfang an gut b ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 29

Okt 05, 2021
Als Verkäuferin eines Hauses im Club del Lago möchte ich das großartige Engagement von Martina Van Bevern als Maklerin hervorheben. 3 Jahre lang war Van Bevern die einzige Agentur in der Gegend, die d ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 28

Okt 05, 2021
Liebe Familie van Bevern, wir gehören nicht zu den Menschen, die ständig ihre Meinung über Restaurants- und Urlaubserlebnisse mit einer Bewertung abschließen. Wir sind nämlich ein bisschen Egoist, den ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 24

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Martina, lieber Michael, wir hatten vor, uns erst einmal lediglich Uruguay anzusehen und zu erkunden, welche Art von Häusern zu welchem Preis dort zu finden sind. Unsere „Erkundungsreise“ wurde ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 21

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Martina, lieber Michael nochmals recht herzlichen Dank auf diesem Wege, für Euren Einsatz und den schnellen Verkauf unseres Hauses in “La Floresta”. Auch andere Makler hatten dieses Haus im Ange ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 22

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Martina, wir möchten uns auf diesem Wege ganz herzlich für Deine Unterstützung bei unserem Vorhaben, erstmal einen Überblick zu gewinnen, bedanken! Obwohl klar war, das wir uns erstmal orientier ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 23

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Martina und Michael! Heute nun möchten wir uns bei Euch melden und uns noch einmal ganz lieb für die schöne Zeit in Uruguay bedanken. Ihr ward ein tolles Team. Wir sind von A nach B mit Euch gef ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 25

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Martina van Bevern, Wir haben das große Los gezogen bei unserem letzten Hauskauf in Uruguay durch deine enorme Hilfe nach mehreren traurigen Erfahrungen mit lokalen Agenten. Wir haben Häuser in ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 26

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Familie van Bevern, es ist an der Zeit auf diesem Wege herzlich DANKE zu sagen für eure sehr kompetente und mehr als freundliche Unterstützung bei unserer Haussuche im schönen Uruguay! Für uns i ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 27

Jun 09, 2021
Unsere Erfahrungen mit Martina und Michael van Bevern in Uruguay! Im Frühjahr 2018 haben wir angefangen, uns über Immobilien in Uruguay zu informieren. Dabei stießen wir auf die Webseite von „Immobili ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 15

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Martina, lieber Michael, durch Eure super gute Webseite sind wir gut informiert in Uruguay angekommen. Wir konnten gezielt Häuser anschauen und sind sehr schnell fündig geworden. Deine Betreuung ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 1

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Frau van Bevern, gerne möchten wir Ihnen aufgrund unserer positiven Erfahrungen mit Ihnen und Ihrer hilfreichen Unterstützung beim Suchen und Finden einer geeigneten Immobilie danken, Danke sage ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 2

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Martina, als wir uns entschlossen haben das Haus zu verkaufen ,wussten wir nicht wie schwierig es sein wird . Es gibt viele Makler am Markt die sich anbieten doch nur wenige scheinen in der Lage ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 3

Jun 09, 2021
Liebe Martina, nun, in der dritten Woche in unserem neuen, herrlichen Winterquartier, nehme ich mir endlich einmal Zeit, um Dir und Deinem Team für die superschnelle und komplikationslose Kaufabwicklu ...
Weiterlesen
Benutzer Bild

Testimonial 4

Jun 09, 2021
Sehr geehrte Frau Van Bevern, nachdem unsere beiden Immobilienkäufe (Wohnung in Montevideo und Grundstück La Floresta) dank Ihres vorbildlichen Engagements positiv abgewickelt werden konnten, möchten ...
Weiterlesen
  • Immobilien-Suche

    Weitere Suchoptionen
  • Kundenstimmen

    Liebe Frau van Bevern,

    jetzt sind es schon 6 Wochen, die wir wieder in Deutschland sind. Und es wird allerhöchste Zeit, Ihnen zu schreiben und uns zu bedanken. Zuerst einmal für den überaus liebevollen Empfang bei unserem Besuch in Montevideo.

    Es war unser erster Eindruck von unserer neuen Heimat, und er hätte nicht besser sein können. Ihre Informationen über die verschiedenen Orte an der Küste waren einfach perfekt. Obwohl wir vorhatten, in der Nähe von Montevideo ein Haus zu suchen, haben… Weiterlesen

    Anne und Gerhard

Vergleiche Einträge