Dep. Maldonado, Ruta 12

USD 395.000

  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha chacra on the Ruta Panorámica

Details

4 ha chacra with modern house in beautiful natural setting on Ruta 12 (Ruta Panorámica)

By virtue of its location, size, facilities and good transportation connections, this beautiful chacra (rural estate) offers the ideal conditions for self-sustainability. Various citrus and other fruit trees have already been planted, and an ecological pollutant-free vegetable garden and greenhouse (with pesticide-free certification) have been set up. Irrigation of the plantation and garden are carried out with an automatic irrigation system adjusted to demand by means of rainfall measurement. A large shed provides plenty of space for machinery, tools, equipment and firewood storage. There are various corrals for small livestock raising.

The house was just built in 2016, designed for low energy consumption and using a dry construction method. It is very well insulated and all the windows are double-glazed. The interior architecture, with a harmonious interplay of industrial design (exposed metal beams and polished concrete floors) and warm natural wood elements (wall paneling, floors and doors), along with the high-quality furnishings, follow a modern, linear style.

The house comprises a large open-plan living/dining room with an integrated, high-quality and functionally equipped kitchen with work island, a spacious master suite with walk-in closet and en suite bathroom, a second bedroom and another bathroom. The kitchen opens onto the double garage and utility area with its own small bathroom. This part of the house is built with the same quality standards as the living area and could therefore, if desired, be transformed into a third bedroom, office or studio.

Heating and air-conditioning are provided by a central, very efficient woodstove and split air-conditioning units. A 62-meter-deep well on the property and two 1,100-liter water tanks supply drinking water. Solar panels have been installed for water heating.

Transportation connections are excellent. There are a variety of shops, schools and medical services in San Carlos, just 25 km away. The coast is a 30-minute drive away, Punta del Este can be reached in 45 minutes, and Carrasco International Airport in Montevideo in 90 minutes.

Rooms: Living/dining room with American-style integrated kitchen, 2 bedrooms (1 with en suite bathroom and walk-in closet), 2 bathrooms, pantry, laundry room or hobby room with half-bath

Print

Contact us regarding this property!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Top

Dep. Maldonado, Ruta 12

USD 395.000

  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica
  • 4 ha Chacra an der Ruta Panorámica

Details

Landschaftlich sehr schön gelegene, 4 ha große Chacra mit modernem Haus an der Ruta 12 (Ruta Panorámica)

Hinsichtlich ihrer Lage, Größe, Ausstattung und der guten Verkehrsanbindung bietet diese sehr schöne Chacra ideale Voraussetzungen zur Selbstversorgung. Es wurden bereits diverse Obst- und Zitrusbäume gepflanzt und ein ökologischer, schadstofffreier Gemüsegarten nebst Gewächshaus angelegt (mit Zertifikat für pestizidfreien Anbau). Die Bewässerung der Plantage und des Gartens erfolgt über ein automatisches, dank Niederschlagsmessung, bedarfsorientiertes Bewässerungssystem. Ein großer Schuppen bietet Platz für Maschinen, Geräte und zur Holzlagerung. Verschiedene Korrale stehen für eine kleine Tierhaltung zur Verfügung.

Das Wohnhaus wurde erst 2016 als Niedrigenergiehaus in Trockenbauweise errichtet. Die Isolierung ist sehr gut, sämtliche Fenster sind doppelverglast. Die Innenarchitektur, ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel von Industriedesign (offene Metallträger und polierte Betonböden) und warmen Naturholzelementen (Wandverkleidungen, Böden und Türen), und die hochwertige Einrichtung sind gradlinig modern.

Das Haus bietet einen großen, offenen Wohn-/Essraum mit integrierter, hochwertig und funktionell eingerichteter Küche mit Arbeitsinsel, eine großzügige Suite mit Ankleideraum und eigenem Bad, einen zweiten Schlafraum und ein weiteres Bad. Von der Küche gibt es einen Zugang zur Doppelgarage und zum Hauswirtschaftsbereich mit eigenem kleinen Bad. Dieser Teil des Hauses ist in gleicher Bauqualität errichtet wie der Wohnbereich und ließe sich daher bei Bedarf auch zur Wohnraumerweiterung, z. B. als drittes Schlafzimmer, Büro oder Atelier nutzen.

Die Beheizung und Klimatisierung erfolgt über einen zentralen, sehr effizienten Holzofen sowie über Split-Klimaanlagen. Die Trinkwasserversorgung erfolgt über einen eigenen, 62 m tiefen Brunnen und zwei 1.100 l Wassertanks. Zur Warmwasserversorgung wurden Solarpanelen installiert.

Die Verkehrsanbindung ist ausgezeichnet. Umfangreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Schulen und ärztliche Versorgung finden sich im nur 25 km entfernten San Carlos. Die Küste ist nur 30 Autominuten entfernt, Punta del Este erreicht man in ca. 45 Minuten, den internationalen Flughafen Carrasco in Montevideo in 90 Minuten.

Räume: Wohn-/Essraum mit integrierter Küche im amerikanischen Stil, 2 Schlafräume (1 en suite mit eigenem Bad und Ankleideraum), 2 Bäder, Garage, Vorratsraum, Waschküche bzw. Hobbyraum mit Toilette

Print

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Angebot?

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

captcha

Bitte fügen Sie hier den obigen Code ein:

Back to Top