Dep. Maldonado, Punta Ballena

USD 680.000

  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena
  • Large house in Punta Ballena

Single-family detached house with 350 m2 of living space and 2,000 m2 of land in a quiet location with a fantastic view of the natural surroundings.

This house in Punta Ballena is ideal for a family or also for the establishment of a high-quality bed and breakfast, since it has four bedrooms with en suite bath and a two-room flat. It is located at a slight distance from the main street, just 600 metres from the beach.

The spacious open-plan living/dining area encompasses various sitting areas, and is currently being used partly as an office and partly as a library. Large glass doors on both sides of the house open onto two spacious terraces and the garden. The kitchen is connected the living/dining room by a breakfast bar. Next to the kitchen is a maid’s room with its own bathroom. One of the bedrooms with en suite bath is also located on the ground floor.

The other rooms are located at the basement level, which also opens onto the garden, since the house is built on a slope. On this floor of the house there are three bedrooms, each with en suite bath, as well as a small separate flat, with two rooms and a bathroom. This flat has an independent side entrance.

One of the two terraces has a large deck with a grill. It faces east, offering a lovely view of Punta del Este. The other terrace, facing west, has a pool and a raised sundeck, offering a view over the roofs and gardens of the neighbouring houses towards the sea.

Hot water is supplied by a system of solar panels. Numerous hot/cold air-conditioning units keep room temperatures comfortable all year round. The house was completely renovated in 2009. The sales price includes the furnishings, except for a few private keepsakes.

Rooms: Spacious open-plan living/dining area, kitchen, 4 bedrooms with en suite bath, 2-room flat with bathroom, maid’s room with its own bathroom

Print

Contact us regarding this property!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Top

Dep. Maldonado, Punta Ballena

USD 680.000

  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena
  • Großes EFH in Punta Ballena

Einfamilienhaus mit 350 qm Wohn-Nutzfläche und 2.000 qm großem Grundstück in ruhiger Lage mit herrlichem Ausblick ins Grüne.

Dieses Einfamilienhaus in Punta Ballena bietet sich mit seinen 4 Schlafräumen und einem zusätzlichen Zweiraum-Apartment an für eine Familie oder auch für den Betrieb eines gehobenen Bed & Breakfast. Es liegt etwas abseits der Hauptstraße, nur 600 m vom Strand entfernt.

Der Wohn-Essbereich ist großzügig und offen angelegt und hat verschiedene Sitzecken und Aufenthaltsbereiche, die heute teils als Büro, teils als Bibliothek genutzt werden. Weite Schiebetüren zu beiden Hausseiten führen auf zwei große Terrassen und in den Garten. Die Küche ist über eine Theke mit dem Wohnraum verbunden, daran angrenzend befindet sich der Personalraum mit eigenem Bad. Des weiteren befindet sich im Erdgeschoss eine der Suites.

Die weiteren Räume liegen im Souterrain, wo es aufgrund der Hanglage des Hauses ebenfalls verschiedene Zugänge zum Garten gibt. Auf dieser Etage befinden sich 3 Schlafzimmer, jeweils en suite mit eigenem Bad, sowie ein kleines separates Zweiraum-Apartment mit eigenem Bad. Letzteres hat einen eigenen Seiteneingang.

Eine der beiden Terrassen ist mit einem großen Sitz- und Grilldeck ausgestattet und Richtung Osten mit schönem Weitblick auf Punta del Este ausgerichtet. Auf der zweiten, nach Westen ausgerichteten Terrasse befindet sich der Pool mit Liegeplattform. Von dort hat man einen Ausblick über Dächer und Gärten der benachbarten Häuser Richtung Meer.

Für die Warmwasserversorgung steht ein Solarpaneelen-System zur Verfügung. Verschiedene Klimaanlagen mit Heizfunktion sorgen für angenehme Temperaturen. Das Haus wurde im Jahr 2009 umfassend renoviert. Der Verkaufspreis versteht sich abgesehen von einigen Einzelstücken inklusive der Möbel.

Räume: großer offener Wohn-Essraum, Küche, 4 Schlafzimmer en suite, Zwei-Raum-Apartment mit eigenem Bad, Personalraum mit separatem Bad

Print

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Angebot?

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

captcha

Bitte fügen Sie hier den obigen Code ein:

Back to Top