Dep. Maldonado, Las Flores

USD 220.000

  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores
  • Beautiful house in Las Flores

Beach house in resort town of Las Flores.

This charming beach house is just 200 metres from the beach in Las Flores, a small and quiet beach resort town near Piriápolis. Las Flores has excellent infrastructure for its size. There are good shopping facilities, a few small restaurants, and excellent transportation links, with regular bus service to Piriápolis (10 km), Montevideo (90 km) and Punta del Este (45 km).

The house and carefully landscaped garden are in very good condition. The living quarters, which make up 100 square metres of the total usable space, are distributed on two storeys. On the ground floor there are two living areas connected by an opening, a dining room, a small kitchen, a bedroom and a bathroom. On the upper floor there are another bedroom and two attic rooms.

In addition to the main house, there is also a 20-square-metre “barbacoa” or grill house, with a grill, a bathroom and a storage room, as well as a garage with a workshop. Of particular note, since it is rather unusual in Uruguay, is the large nine-square-metre basement area, accessible from the garage, and two smaller crawlspaces, under the kitchen and bathroom.

The sales price does not include the furnishings, but they can be purchased separately if you are interested.

Rooms: Living/dining area, kitchen, two bedrooms, one bathroom

Print

Contact us regarding this property!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Top

Dep. Maldonado, Las Flores

USD 220.000

  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores
  • Hübsches EFH in Las Flores

Details

  • USD 220.000
  • Objekt-ID: LFH054
  • Schlafräume: 2
  • Bäder: 1
  • Bebaute Fläche: 193 m²
  • Grundstück: 412 m²

Strandnah gelegenes Einfamilienhaus im Balneario Las Flores.

Dieses hübsche Einfamilienhaus liegt nur etwa 200 m vom Strand entfernt, in dem kleinen, beschaulichen Badeort Las Flores, unweit von Piriápolis. Der Ort hat eine für seine Größe ausgezeichnete Infrastruktur. Es gibt recht gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, einige kleine Restaurants und eine hervorragende Verkehrsanbindung mit regelmäßigen Busverbindungen nach Piriápolis (10 km), Montevideo (90 km) und Punta del Este (45 km).

Das Haus und der liebevoll angelegte Garten sind in einem sehr gepflegten Zustand. Die Wohnräume, die von der gesamten Wohn-/Nutzfläche etwa 100 qm ausmachen, verteilen sich auf zwei Etagen. Im Erdgeschoss liegen zwei durch einen Durchbruch verbundene Wohnräume, das Esszimmer, eine kleine Küche sowie ein Schlafraum und das Bad. Im Obergeschoss befinden sich ein weiterer Schlafraum und zwei Dachkammern.

Neben dem eigentlichen Wohnhaus gibt es noch ein etwa 20 qm großes Gartenhaus mit Grillstelle, eigenem Bad und einem Abstellraum sowie eine Garage mit Werkstatt. Besonders erwähnenswert, da sonst eher unüblich, sind ein von der Garage her zugänglicher 9 qm großer Kellerraum und zwei kleine “Kriechkeller” unterhalb von Küche und Bad.

Der Verkaufspreis versteht sich ohne Möbel, die jedoch auf Wunsch auch übernommen werden können.

Räume: Wohn-/Essraum, Küche, 2 Schlafzimmer , 1 Bad

Print

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Angebot?

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

captcha

Bitte fügen Sie hier den obigen Code ein:

Back to Top