Dep. Maldonado, Laguna del Sauce

USD 1.700.000

  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce
  • 7.5 ha luxury chacra on Laguna del Sauce

Approx. 7.5 ha chacra with waterfront and private island (3,000 m2) on the Laguna del Sauce, near Punta del Este.

The layout of this chacra (country estate) stands out for many reasons. It is located on the banks of the Laguna de los Cisnes, a branch of the Laguna del Sauce, which is a protected bird sanctuary. It is part of a very well-maintained rural gated community known as Lomas del Sauce, made up of properties of at least 5 ha each. Maintenance fees are very low, since there are no shared facilities such as swimming pools and lounges. Only a small fee is charged is to cover the maintenance of the access roads to the neighbouring green areas. Along the Ruta Interbalnearia highway, two kilometres away, you can quickly reach Montevideo (115 km), Punta del Este (20 km), Piriápolis (15 km) and various beaches by car or by public transportation, on buses that pass by regularly.

The heart of the house, built in 2007, is the bright spacious living room, with a TV viewing area and another sitting area in front of the fireplace. The dining room is separate and adjacent to the fully equipped and comfortable kitchen.

The master suite, with a private rooftop terrace, walk-in closet and bathroom with Jacuzzi tub, is located on the upper floor. The other three bedrooms are on the ground floor, and are also spacious and each equipped with en suite bath. For staff there is a separate room with its own bathroom.


The terrace with pool (3.50 m x 14 m) and garden house face north, towards the sun, overlooking the Laguna de los Cisnes. On the shores of the lagoon there is a small wooden bridge leading to the approx. 3,000 m2 island, which is part of the property. Depending on the water level, you can take a boat out onto the lagoon, either from the main shore or from the island.

The excellent quality of construction (double walls, roof insulation, windows with PVC double glazing), the fireplace with hot air distribution in the living room, the electric underfloor heating and a number of hot/cold air-conditioning units keep room temperatures pleasant all year round.



The sales price includes the high-quality equipment.


Rooms: Entry hall, living room, dining room, kitchen, 4 bedrooms with en suite bath, guest toilet, room for staff with separate bathroom

Print

Contact us regarding this property!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Top

Dep. Maldonado, Laguna del Sauce

USD 1.700.000

  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce
  • 7,5 ha Luxus-Chacra an der Laguna del Sauce

Rd. 7,5 ha große Chacra mit Ufer und Privatinsel (3.000 m2) an der Laguna del Sauce, unweit Punta del Este.

Die Anlage dieser Chacra zeichnet sich in vielerlei Hinsicht aus. Sie liegt am Ufer der “Laguna de los Cisnes”, einem Seitenarm des unter Naturschutz stehenden Vogel-Reservats “Laguna del Sauce”. Sie ist Teil einer geschlossenen, ländlichen, sehr gepflegten Wohnanlage mit mindestens 5 ha großen Anwesen, genannt “Lomas del Sauce”. Die Gemeinschaftskosten sind mangels Gemeinschaftsanlagen wie Pool oder Gesellschaftsräumen außerordentlich gering, lediglich der Erhalt der Zuwegung mit den angrenzenden Grünstreifen muss getragen werden. Über die 2 km entfernt liegende Küstenstraße, die “Interbalnearia”, lassen sich Montevideo (115 km), Punta del Este (20 km), Piriápolis (15 km) und verschiedene Badestrände mit dem Auto oder auch den regelmäßig verkehrenden öffentlichen Bussen schnell erreichen.

Mittelpunkt des erst im Jahr 2007 errichteten Hauses ist der großzügige, helle Wohnraum mit TV-Ecke und Sitzgruppe vor dem offenen Kamin. Der Essraum liegt separat, angrenzend an die voll ausgestattete, komfortable Küche.

Die Master-Suite mit eigener Dachterrasse, begehbarem Kleiderschrank und Bad mit Jacuzzi liegt im Obergeschoss. Die übrigen drei Schlafräume befinden sich im Erdgeschoss und sind ebenfalls großzügig geschnitten und jeweils mit eigenem Bad ausgestattet. Für das Personal steht ein separater Raum inklusive Bad zur Verfügung.

Die Terrasse mit Pool (3,50 m x 14 m) sowie das Gartenhaus sind Richtung Norden, also zur Sonnenseite, mit Blick auf die Laguna de los Cisnes ausgerichtet. Am Ufer der Laguna führt eine kleine Holzbrücke auf die zum Grundstück gehörende, etwa 3.000 qm große Insel. Je nach Wasserstand kann man vom Hauptufer oder von der Insel aus den See mit dem Boot befahren.

Die hervorragende Baukonstruktion (Doppelwände, Dachisolierung, Fenster mit PVC-Doppelverglasung), der offene Kamin mit Warmluftverteilung im Wohnraum, die elektrische Fußbodenheizung und diverse Klimaanlagen sorgen für ein behagliches Raumklima zu jeder Jahreszeit.

Der Verkauf erfolgt inklusive der hochwertigen Ausstattung.

Räume: Empfangsraum, Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, Küche, 4 Schlafzimmer en suite mit eigenem Bad, Gäste-WC, Personal- und Hauswirtschaftsbereich mit separatem Bad

Print

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Angebot?

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

captcha

Bitte fügen Sie hier den obigen Code ein:

Back to Top