Dep. Maldonado, Bella Vista

USD 380.000

  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view
  • Colonial-style villa with sea view

Totally renovated colonial-style house with sea view.

This colonial-style villa built in 1997 is located just a few metres from the beach on the waterfront road in the quiet beach resort town of Bella Vista, near Piriápolis. It was recently completely renovated and expanded, adapting the decoration to the architectural style of the house by using some of the original features, such as the windows and doors, and tastefully combining them with modern elements in its interior design.

The main house encompasses 295 square metres of floor space, of which 203 square metres are on the ground floor. The heart of the house is the spacious 85-square-metre living/dining area, separated from the kitchen by a breakfast bar, with a separate housekeeping staff area. The rebuilt fireplace is in the centre of the house, to ensure optimal distribution of heat. Large windows create a warm, bright living environment.

From the living area, a beautiful wood and glass door opens onto a hallway, from which a staircase leads to the upper floor. From this hallway, which could be used as a reading or television room, there are also doors to the garden, to two of the three bedrooms, and to a bathroom.

The upper floor (92 square metres) is a spacious suite with a walk-in closet and a renovated bathroom with an approx. four-square-metre Jacuzzi tub. A large window with one-way glass lets light into the bathroom and overlooks the partially covered, approx. 70-square-metre terrace with a sea view. The bedroom is equipped with an air-conditioning unit (with a heating function).

All of the rooms have a direct cable television connection, and of course the house is equipped with telephone service (including an intercom between the upper and lower floors) and internet service (ADSL).

Across from the main house at the rear of the 850-square-metre lot there is a guest house, which has a living room with fireplace, bedroom and bathroom. Next to the guest house is a covered outdoor grill.

Between the two buildings there is a large, beautifully landscaped swimming pool with a separate children’s pool.

The house is currently occupied year round. Due to the excellent transportation system and its location between Montevideo and Punta del Este, it is ideal for people who want to enjoy living year round in a quiet seaside setting but also appreciate having the benefits of city life and its cultural activities just a one-hour drive away.

Rooms: Spacious dining area with separate kitchen, living room, three bedrooms (one with private bath/Jacuzzi and access to terrace), two bathrooms

Print

Contact us regarding this property!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Top

Dep. Maldonado, Bella Vista

USD 380.000

  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick
  • Villa im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick

Grunderneuertes Einfamilienhaus im Kolonialstil mit Meerblick.

Diese 1997 im kolonialen Stil errichtete Villa liegt nur wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt an der Küstenstraße, in dem ruhigen Badeort Bella Vista, unweit von Piriápolis. Das Haus wurde erst jüngst vollständig renoviert und erweitert, wobei man durch die Verwendung teilweise antiker Original-Elemente, wie z. B. Fenster und Türen, die im Innenbereich geschmackvoll mit modernen Elementen kombiniert wurden, die Ausstattung dem baulichen Charakter des Hauses angepasst hat.

Die Wohnfläche des Haupthauses beträgt 295 qm, davon entfallen auf das Erdgeschoss 203 qm. Herz des Hauses ist der 85 qm große, offene Wohn-/Essraum mit der, über eine Theke/Durchreiche getrennten Küche mit separatem Haushaltsraum. Der offene, neu eingefasste Kamin liegt zwecks optimaler Wärmeversorgung in der Mitte des Hauses. Große Fenster sorgen für eine freundliche, helle Wohnatmosphäre.

Vom Wohnbereich betritt man durch eine schöne Holz-Glastür einen Wohnflur mit der Treppe zum Obergeschoss, von dem man weiter in den Garten gelangt und der sich z. B. als Lese- oder Fernsehraum anbietet. Hier angrenzend liegen auch zwei der insgesamt drei Schlafzimmer sowie ein Badezimmer.

Das Obergeschoss (92 qm) ist eine großzügige Suite mit begehbarem Kleiderschrank sowie neu gestaltetem Badezimmer mit einem ca. 4 qm großen Jacuzzi. Ein großes Fenster mit Blickschutz-Glas sorgt im Bad für Licht und die Sicht auf die knapp 70 qm große, teilweise überdachte Terrasse mit Meerblick. Das Schlafzimmer ist mit Klimaanlage (einschl. Wärmefunktion) ausgestattet.

Sämtliche Räume haben Direkt-TV-Anschluss; selbstverständlich ist Telefon (inkl. interner Kommunikation zwischen Ober- und Erdgeschoss) und Internet (ADSL) vorhanden.

Dem Haupthaus gegenüber liegt auf dem rückwärtigen Teil des 850 qm großen Grundstücks ein Gästehaus, welches einen Wohnraum mit Kamin, Schlafzimmer und Bad hat. Neben dem Gästehaus befindet sich der überdachte Parrillero (Außengrill).

Zwischen den beiden Gebäuden befindet sich ein großer, sehr schön angelegter Swimmingpool mit einem abgetrennten Kinderbecken.

Das Haus wird derzeit permanent bewohnt. Es ist aufgrund der sehr guten Verkehrsanbindung und seiner günstigen Lage zwischen Montevideo und Punta del Este optimal für Personen, die ganzjährig die Ruhe an der Küste genießen möchten, jedoch Großstadt und Kulturangebot in rd. einer Autostunde erreichbar wissen möchten.

Räume: geräumiger Wohn-/Essraum mit separater Küche, Wohnflur, 3 Schlafzimmer (eines mit eigenem Bad/Jacuzzi sowie Terrassenzugang), 2 Bäder

Print

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Angebot?

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

captcha

Bitte fügen Sie hier den obigen Code ein:

Back to Top