Dep. Maldonado, Balneario Solís

USD 370.000

  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex
  • 3,100 m2 property with duplex

Large property near the beach with duplex house in Solís.

This well-maintained property, 3,100 m2 in size, in the popular but tranquil beach resort town of Solís, is centrally located with entrances from two different streets. The beach, a small shopping centre to meet your daily needs, restaurants and bus stops, where buses to and from Piriápolis, Punta del Este and Montevideo regularly pass numerous times a day, are all within a few minutes walking distance.

The house is located at a slight distance from the entrances driveways, at the back of the property, separated from the neighbouring property by a large patio, designed in colonial style with climbing plants, a terrace and an entry arch. The spacious garden, landscaped with painstaking care, with a 4 x 11 metre swimming pool and covered terrace, stretches across the front of the house.

The house is a duplex, divided into two completely separate dwellings with a large garage located between them. The front dwelling has a living/dining area facing the garden with another covered terrace in front of the living room, a separate kitchen, guest toilet and bedroom with en suite bath. The other dwelling comprises a living/dining area with integrated kitchen, two bedrooms, one with en suite bath, and two bathrooms.

Rooms: Home I: Living/dining area, kitchen, bedroom with en suite bath, guest toilet. Home II: Living/dining area with integrated kitchen, 2 bedrooms (1 with en suite bath), 2 bathrooms

Print

Contact us regarding this property!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Top

Dep. Maldonado, Balneario Solís

USD 370.000

  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus
  • 3.100 qm Anwesen mit Doppelhaus

Großes Grundstück in strandnaher Lage mit zwei Wohneinheiten in Solís.

Dieses 3.100 qm große gepflegte Anwesen im beliebten aber ruhigen Badeort Solís liegt in zentraler Ortslage und ist von zwei Straßen aus erreichbar. Der Strand, ein kleines Einkaufszentrum für den täglichen Bedarf, Restaurants und Haltestellen der täglich mehrfach verkehrenden Buslinien nach Piriápolis, Punta del Este und Montevideo sind zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar.

Das Wohnhaus liegt etwas abseits der Zufahrten auf dem hinteren Teil des Grundstücks, zum Nachbargrundstück hin begrenzt von einem großen, im Kolonialstil angelegten, berankten Hof mit Veranda und Torbogen-Einfahrt. Der weitläufige, liebevoll angelegte Garten mit dem 4 x 11 m großen Pool und überdachter Terrasse erstreckt sich vor dem Gebäude.

Das Haus ist in zwei vollständig getrennte Wohnbereiche mit einer in der Mitte liegenden großen Garage eingeteilt. Der vordere Trakt hat einen zum Garten ausgerichteten Wohn-Essbereich mit einer davor liegenden weiteren überdachten Terrasse, eine separate Küche, Gäste-WC und eine Suite mit eigenem Bad. Der andere Teil besteht aus einem Wohn-Esszimmer mit integrierter Küche, zwei Schlafzimmern, eines davon en suite, und zwei Bädern.

Räume: Wohnung I: Wohn-Essraum, Küche, Schlafzimmer en suite mit eigenem Bad, Gäste-WC, Wohnung II: Wohnküche, 2 Schlafzimmer (1 en suite), 2 Bäder

Print

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Angebot?

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

captcha

Bitte fügen Sie hier den obigen Code ein:

Back to Top