Dep. Maldonado, Balneario Solís

USD 550.000

  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís
  • 10 ha chacra near Solís

10 ha chacra, in a breathtaking natural setting, with a well-equipped house in very good condition.

Located near the beach and the Interbalnearia highway that connects Montevideo and Punta del Este, this chacra (country estate) combines all of the benefits of the quiet country life with excellent transportation connections to both cities, which are just half an hour (Punta del Este) and one hour (Montevideo) away. Basic daily shopping needs can be met in the beach resort town of Solís, a mere 3.5 kilometres away. Piriápolis, a bigger town with a rather comprehensive infrastructure of shopping and services, is only 15 kilometres away.

This very well-tended 10 ha property is located in the midst of beautiful scenery, and offers breathtaking views of the surroundings, including the Sierra de las Ánimas mountain range. The house looks out on a lagoon with a small island, which belongs to the property.

The house, which was built only a few years ago, is in very good condition and is ready for occupancy. Gas-powered underfloor heating and a fireplace keep the temperature comfortable in every room and in every season of the year. The rooms are designed in a modern rustic style and are very bright thanks to the large windows.

The spacious open-plan living/dining area with integrated kitchen comprises the heart of the house. Another living room with a beautiful panoramic view is currently being used as an office. The four bedrooms offer plenty of space for a family or guests. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet and en suite bath.

At the front of the house there is a small covered terrace. At the back, facing north – in other words, towards the sun – there is another covered terrace overlooking the garden, which stretches the entire length of the living room, offering enough room to create several seating areas. It is also equipped with a “parrillero” or typical outdoor grill and a brick oven.

In addition to the main house there is another small house for staff, with a living room, integrated kitchen, bedroom and bathroom, as well as a workshop that can be used as a guest house.

Rooms: Living/dining room with integrated kitchen, four bedrooms (one with en suite bath), three bathrooms, office or library

Print

Contact us regarding this property!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Top

Dep. Maldonado, Balneario Solís

USD 550.000

  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís
  • 10 ha Chacra unweit Solís

Landschaftlich sehr hübsch gelegene, 10 ha große Chacra mit Wohnhaus in sehr guter Qualität und Ausstattung.

Strandnah gelegen und unweit der Interbalnearia, der Verbindungsstraße zwischen Montevideo und Punta del Este, bietet diese Chacra alle Vorteile eines ruhigen Landlebens, bei gleichzeitig bester Verkehrsanbindung zu beiden Städten, die innerhalb einer halben Stunde (Punta del Este) bzw. einer Stunde (Montevideo) erreicht sind. Die Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs lassen sich im nur 3,5 km entfernten Badeort Solís erledigen. Das größere Piriápolis mit einer schon recht umfassenden Infrastruktur ist nur ca. 15 km entfernt.

Das 10 ha große gepflegte Grundstück liegt landschaftlich sehr reizvoll und bietet einen schönen Ausblick, u. a. auf die Sierra de las Animas. Vom Haus aus blickt man auf eine zum Anwesen gehörende Lagune mit einer kleinen Insel.

Das erst vor wenigen Jahren errichtete Wohngebäude befindet sich in einem sehr guten, einzugsbereiten Zustand. Eine Gas-Fußbodenheizung und der offene Kamin sorgen in sämtlichen Räumen für ein zu allen Jahreszeiten angenehmes Wohnklima. Die Räumlichkeiten haben ein modern rustikales und, aufgrund großer Fensterflächen, sehr helles Ambiente.

Der weitläufige, offene Wohn-Essraum mit der integrierten Küche ist das Zentrum des Hauses. Ein weiterer Wohnraum mit schönem Panoramablick wird derzeit als Büro genutzt. 4 Schlafzimmer bieten reichlich Platz für Familie und Gäste. Das Hauptschlafzimmer ist mit Ankleideraum und eigenem Bad ausgestattet.

Auf der Haupteingangsseite liegt eine kleine überdachte Terrasse. Nach Norden, also zur Sonnenseite, erstreckt sich entlang des Wohnraums die ebenfalls überdachte Gartenterrasse, die genügend Platz für verschiedene Sitzgruppen bietet. Hier befindet sich auch der Außengrill, der sogenannte Parrillero, und ein Brot- bzw. Pizza-Ofen.

Neben dem Wohnhaus gibt es noch ein Personalhaus mit Wohnraum, integrierter Küche, Schlafzimmer und Bad sowie einer Werkstatt, welches sich natürlich auch als Gäste-Haus nutzen ließe.

Räume: Wohn-Essraum mit integrierter Küche, 4 Schlafzimmer (1 en suite), 3 Bäder, Office bzw. Bibliothek

Print

Sie interessieren sich für dieses Angebot?

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

captcha

Bitte fügen Sie hier den obigen Code ein:

Back to Top